Posted in Notebooks and Planners

Tickled pink and organised

Hi Folks,

I have committed myself to be more organised with the accumulation of paper, receipts, flyers, business cards, etc. So I’ve entered the 2nd quarter 2019 with a planner-organiser using an A5 Finsbury Filofax.

The inspiration for this organiser comes from YT video, How to turn a Filofax into a desktop filing system.

My set up is basically similar, but I used supplies that I already had on hand and opted out at making the folders.

I ran two A5 sized pouches through my laminator to make an inbox and outbox dashboard.

The 12 tabbed dividers are for each month of the year. The third is for March.

Instead of using 31 dividers for each day of the month, I relabeled 6 dividers so that each section was for 7 days.

I also placed the A to Z dividers at the back for now just to file some notes and stuff.

I really hope that this works out for me because I tend to just stuff all sorts of disorganised shite in these organisers.

Time will tell, eh?

~Diane~

Author:

A 50-something blogger living in Dublin.

Leave a comment